We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Council Members

Houghton Parish Council Members

Name Telephone Number Email Address Position

Alan Young

01794 388612

[email protected]


Llyn Adams

01794 389690

[email protected]

Vice Chairman

Peter Chant

01794 388892

[email protected]

Parish Councillor

James Coombes

[email protected]

Parish Councillor

Alistair Dougall

01794 388527

[email protected]

Parish Councillor

Lynda Middleton

[email protected]

Parish Councillor

Ben Battey

Parish Councillor

Hampshire County Council Member

Name Address Telephone Number E mail Address

Cllr David Drew

[email protected]

Test Valley Borough Council Members - Mid Test Ward

Name Email Address Telephone Number

Cllr Tony Ward

[email protected]

01794 389649/07881 812958

Cllr Alison Johnston

[email protected]

Cllr Ian Jeffery

[email protected]